DEIA Education & Events Subcommittee


The DEIA Education and Events subcommittee is responsible for developing and maintaining a community of practice around events and educational outreach for the NISO DEIA Committee and its work.  

Committee Members


  • Wayne Strickland, NTIS (USA) - Chair
  • Katy Alexander, Digital Science (UK)
  • Greg Grazevich, Modern Language Association (USA)
  • Ira Tam Keung Kit, Vocational Training Counsel (Hong Kong)
  • Rhonda Ross, CAS (USA)
  • Carolina Tanigushi, SciELO (Brazil)


NISO Staff:

  • Kimberly Gladfelter Graham
  • Jill O'Neill