Home | Workrooms | RFID for Library Applications | RFID Revision Roster

RFID Revision Working Group Roster

Working Group Co-chairs

Vinod Chachra
President & CEO
VTLS, Inc.
chachrav@vtls.com

Paul Sevcik (co-chair)
Senior Product Development Specialist
3M Library Systems
pasevcik@mmm.com

Working Group Members

Livia Bitner
Vice President, Technical Services & Product Development
Baker & Taylor
livia.bitner@btol.com

Alan Gray
Assistant Director, Operations
Darien Library
agray@darienlibrary.org

Jim Hayes
Regional Branch Services Director
Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
hayesj@lvccld.org

Margaret Hazel
Virtual Branch & Innovative Tech Manager
Eugene Public Library
margaret.e.hazel@ci.eugene.or.us

Gretchen Herman
Vice President, Books & Automation
Brodart
gretchen.herman@brodart.com

Nancy Kress
Head, Access and Delivery Services
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
nancy.kress@unlv.edu

Jim Lichtenberg
President, Lightspeed, LLC
Consultant, BISG
jimlichtenberg@mac.com

Corrie Marsh
Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian
The University of Texas-Pan American
marshcv@utpa.edu

Paul Simon
Group Director of Engineering
Checkpoint Systems, Inc.
PAUL.SIMON@checkpt.com

Rob Walsh
President & Co-founder
EnvisionWare, Inc.
rwalsh@envisionware.com

Dan Walters
dlw_fnc@verizon.net

Lynn Yandell
Director, Information Technology
Fayetteville Public Library
lyandell@faylib.org