Home | Workrooms | Standardized Markup for Journal Articles | JATS Standing Committee Roster

JATS Standing Committee Roster

Approved by the NISO Content and Collections Management Topic Committee, April 5, 2013
Additional members approved in April 2016.
 

Co-chairs
Jeff Beck
Technical Information Specialist, National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)
U.S. National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health
beck@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

B. Tommie Usdin
President
Mulberry Technologies, Inc.
btusdin@mulberrytech.com


Members

Ardie Bausenbach
Senior Automation Planning Specialist
Library of Congress
abau@loc.gov

Brooke Begin
Manager, Content Operations
Silverchair Science & Communications, LLC
brookeb@silverchair.com

Tom Beyer
Director of Platform Services
O'Reilly Media
tbeyer@safaribooksonline.com

Franziska Buehring
Senior Manager Production Standards and Solutions
De Gruyter
franziska.buehring@degruyter.com

Paul Donohoe
S
enior Developer
Macmillan Science and Education
paul.donohoe@macmillan.com

Mark Doyle
Director, Journal Information Systems
American Physical Society
doyle@aps.org

Kevin Hawkins
Assistant Dean for Scholarly Communication
University of North Texas
kevin.s.hawkins@ultraslavonic.info

Chuck Koscher
Director of Technology
Crossref
ckoscher@crossref.org

Deborah A. Lapeyre
Senior Consultant
Mulberry Technologies, Inc.
dalapeyre@mulberrytech.com

 

 

 

Nikos Markantonatos
Director of Software Development
Atypon Systems, Inc.
nikos@atypon.com

Mary McRae
XML Strategist
IQ Solutions
mary@marypmcrae.com

John Meyer
Technical Lead
Portico/Ithaka
john.meyer@portico.org

Nick Nunes
Business Systems Developer
Highwire Press
nunes@highwire.stanford.edu

Evan Owens
VP Publishing Technologies
Cenveo Publisher Services
evan.owens@cenveo.com

Laura Randall
Technical Information Specialist
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)
U.S. National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health
kelly@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Bruce Rosenblum
CEO
Inera Inc.
bruce@inera.com

Soichi Tokizane
Professor
Aichi University, Japan
tokizane@pc.highwire.ne.jp