Home | Workrooms | NISO Protocol for Exchanging Serial Content | Roster - NISO Protocol for Exchanging Serial Content

Protocol for Exchanging Serial Content Working Group Roster

Approved by the Content and Collection Management Topic Committee, September 13, 2013.
 

Co-chairs
Leslie Johnston
Chief of Repository Development
Library of Congress
lesliej@loc.gov

 


Kimberly Tryka
Staff Scientist
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) U.S. National
Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health
trykak@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

 


Working Group Members

Jean-Baptiste Bertrand
Chargé de système d'information documentaire - Cléo
Openedition.org
jean-baptiste.bertrand@openedition.org

Mark Donoghue
Content Management Analyst
IEEE Publishing Technology
m.donoghue@ieee.org

Beth Friedman
Senior Project Manager
Data Conversion Laboratory, Inc.
bfriedman@dclab.com 

Laurie Kaplan
Director of Editorial Operations
SerialsSolutions/Proquest
laurie.kaplan@serialssolutions.com

Amy Kirchhoff
Archive Service Product Manager
ITHAKA/JSTOR/Portico
amy.kirchhoff@ithaka.org

Bill McCoy
Executive Director
International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF)
bmccoy@idpf.org

Oliver Pesch
Chief Strategist, E-resource Access and Management Services
EBSCO
opesch@ebsco.com

 

Henning Schönenberger
Senior Manager Product and Metadata
Springer
henning.schoenenberger@springer.com

David Schott
Senior Manager, Data Systems and Services
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
dschott@copyright.com

Linda Sussman
Production Manager/Journals
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Press
sussman@cshl.edu

Lauren Syer
Electronic Resources Management Librarian
Harvard University
syer@fas.harvard.edu

Stephen Want
Chief, Copyright Acquisitions Division
U.S. Copyright Office
swant@loc.gov

Elizabeth Windsor
Production Manager
Project MUSE
brw@press.jhu.edu

Amy Wood
Director of Technical Services
Center for Research Libraries
awood@crl.edu

Wei Zhao
Metadata Librarian
OCUL/Scholars' Portal
w.zhao@utoronto.ca