Home | Workrooms | Transfer | NISO Transfer Standing Committee Roster

Transfer Standing Committee Roster 

Co-chairs

James Phillpotts
Oxford University Press
james.phillpotts@oup.com

 

Elizabeth Winter
Georgia Institute of Technology
elizabeth.winter@library.gatech.edu
 

Standing Committee Members

Magaly Bascones
JISC
m.bascones@jisc-collections.ac.uk

Jennifer Bazeley
Miami University
bazelejw@muohio.edu

Nancy Beals
Wayne State University Libraries
am4886@wayne.edu

Tim Devenport
EditEUR
timdevenportconsulting@gmail.com

Laura Jenkins
Emerald Group Publishing Limited
LJenkins@emeraldinsight.com

Peter McCracken
Cornell University Library
phm64@cornell.edu

David Nicholson
Wiley
david.nicholson@wiley.com 

Shelly Nuttall
Elsevier
m.nuttall@elsevier.com

Niamh O'Connor
Portland Press
Niamh.OConnor@portlandpress.com

 

 

Pappaparvathi Patham
ProQuest
Pappaparvathi.Patham@proquest.com

Ed Pentz
CrossRef
epentz@crossref.org

Lucy Robinson
Sage
lucy.robinson@sagepub.co.uk

Adam Rusbridge
EDINA, University of Edinburgh
a.rusbridge@ed.ac.uk

Heather Ruland Staines
SIPX
hstaines@sipx.com

Melanie Watts
EBSCO Information Services
mwatts@ebsco.com

Helen White
Taylor & Francis
Helen.White@tandf.co.uk