NISO/NFAIS Supplemental Journal Article Materials:
Technical Working Group

Working Group Roster 

For those organizations that have more than one representative, the primary and secondary voters are listed. Each organization has one vote on issues that require balloted voting by this working group (e.g., formal draft approval, etc.).

Group Chairs

Dave Martinsen
Senior Scientist, Strategic Planning and Analysis
American Chemical Society (ACS)
d_martinsen@acs.org

Sasha Schwarzman
OSA The Optical Society
aschwarzman@osa.org

 Group Members

IJsbrand Jan Aalbersberg
VP Content Innovation, Science & Technology Journals
Elsevier
ij.j.aalbersberg@elsevier.com

Ken Beauchamp
Online Production Editor
American Society for Clinical Investigation
ken.beauchamp@the-jci.org

Jeffrey Beck (secondary)
Technical Information Specialist
NCBI, National Library of Medicine (NLM)
beck@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Chuck Koscher
Director of Technology
CrossRef
ckoscher@crossref.org

John Kunze
Preservation Technologist
California Digital Library (CDL)
jak@ucop.edu

 

Kathy Kwan (primary)
Staff Scientist
NCBI, National Library of Medicine (NLM)
kwan@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

John Meyer (primary voter)
Director of Data Technology
ITHAKA/JSTOR/Portico
john.meyer@ithaka.org

Ira Polans
Project Leader
IEEE
i.polans@ieee.org

Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM)
rodkin@hq.acm.org

Keith Wollman
VP of Web Development and Operations, Cell Press
Reed Elsevier
KWollman@Cell.com