NISO/NFAIS Supplemental Journal Article Materials:
Technical Working Group

Working Group Roster 

For those organizations that have more than one representative, the primary and secondary voters are listed. Each organization has one vote on issues that require balloted voting by this working group (e.g., formal draft approval, etc.).

Group Chairs

Dave Martinsen
Senior Scientist, Strategic Planning and Analysis
American Chemical Society (ACS)

Sasha Schwarzman
OSA The Optical Society

 Group Members

IJsbrand Jan Aalbersberg
VP Content Innovation, Science & Technology Journals

Ken Beauchamp
Online Production Editor
American Society for Clinical Investigation

Jeffrey Beck (secondary)
Technical Information Specialist
NCBI, National Library of Medicine (NLM)

Chuck Koscher
Director of Technology

John Kunze
Preservation Technologist
California Digital Library (CDL)


Kathy Kwan (primary)
Staff Scientist
NCBI, National Library of Medicine (NLM)

John Meyer (primary voter)
Director of Data Technology

Ira Polans
Project Leader

Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM)

Keith Wollman
VP of Web Development and Operations, Cell Press
Reed Elsevier