NISO/NFAIS Supplemental Journal Article Materials:
Business Working Group

Working Group Roster (July 9, 2010)
Awaiting approval by the Content & Collection Management Topic Committee

For those organizations that have more than one representative, the primary and secondary voters are listed. Each organization has one vote on issues that require balloted voting by this working group (e.g., formal draft approval, etc.).

Group Chairs

Linda Beebe (secondary)
Senior Director, PsycINFO
American Psychological Association (APA)
Marie McVeigh (primary)
Director, JCR and Bibliographic Policy
Thomson Reuters

Group Members

Annette Flanagin
Managing Deputy Editor
JAMA and Archives Journals


David Gillikin
Chief, Bibliographic Service Division
National Library of Medicine (NLM)

Rachael Hu
User Experience Design Manager
California Digital Library

Bruce Kiesel (secondary)
Director, Knowledge Base Management and Development
Thomson Reuters

Amy Kirchhoff
Archive Service Product Manager

Bonnie Lawlor
Executive Director
National Federation of Advanced Information Services (NFAIS)

Alison Loudon
Senior Product Manager for Journals
American Institute of Physics (AIP)

Skip Maier (primary)
Director, Journal Services
APA Journals

Eefke Smit
Director, Standards and Technology
International Association of STM Publishers

Scott Virkler
Senior Vice President, e-Products Global Medical Research, Health Sciences