NISO/NFAIS Supplemental Journal Article Materials:
Business Working Group

Working Group Roster (July 9, 2010)
Awaiting approval by the Content & Collection Management Topic Committee

For those organizations that have more than one representative, the primary and secondary voters are listed. Each organization has one vote on issues that require balloted voting by this working group (e.g., formal draft approval, etc.).

Group Chairs

Linda Beebe (secondary)
Senior Director, PsycINFO
American Psychological Association (APA)
lbeebe@apa.org
Marie McVeigh (primary)
Director, JCR and Bibliographic Policy
Thomson Reuters
MARIE.MCVEIGH@thomsonreuters.com

Group Members

Annette Flanagin
Managing Deputy Editor
JAMA and Archives Journals
annette.flanagin@jama-archives.org

 

David Gillikin
Chief, Bibliographic Service Division
National Library of Medicine (NLM)
gillikd@mail.nih.gov

Rachael Hu
User Experience Design Manager
California Digital Library
rachael.hu@ucop.edu

Bruce Kiesel (secondary)
Director, Knowledge Base Management and Development
Thomson Reuters
bruce.kiesel@thomsonreuters.com

Amy Kirchhoff
Archive Service Product Manager
ITHAKA
amy.kirchhoff@ithaka.org

Bonnie Lawlor
Executive Director
National Federation of Advanced Information Services (NFAIS)
blawlor@nfais.org

Alison Loudon
Senior Product Manager for Journals
American Institute of Physics (AIP)
aloudon@aip.org

Skip Maier (primary)
Director, Journal Services
APA Journals
smaier@apa.org

Eefke Smit
Director, Standards and Technology
International Association of STM Publishers
eefke.smit@xs4all.nl

Scott Virkler
Senior Vice President, e-Products Global Medical Research, Health Sciences
Elsevier
s.virkler@elsevier.com