Home | Workrooms | NISO STS | Roster - Steering Group

NISO STS Steering Group Roster

Approved by the Content and Collection Management Topic Committee, October 20, 2015.

Bruce Rosenblum
Inera Inc.

Robert Wheeler
Director, Publishing Technology
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)


Working Group Members

Kim Breitfelder
Director, Content Production & Management

Jo Collins
Publishing Consultant

Keith Doubleday
Sr. Director, Product Management
IHS Global

Becky Fadik
Manager, Content Management
SAE International

Laurent Galichet
Publishing manager
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)

Debbie Lapeyre
Senior XML/XSLT Consultant
Mulberry Technologies, Inc.

Eamonn Neylon
Signal Arc

Gareth Oakes
Chief Architect
Global Publishing Solutions (GPSL)

Evan Owens
VP, Publishing Technologies
Cenveo Publisher Services

Markus Plessel
Mgr Solutions & Info Processes

Tim Preuss
Data and Content Architect
Silverchair Information Systems


Antti Saari
Publishing Specialist
Finnish Standards Association SFS

Ivan Salcedo
Head of Content Systems
BSI Standards Limited

Al Sanders
Product Standards Office

Greg Saunders
Director, Defense Standardization Program Office
Office of the Asst Sec of Defense for Research & Engineering (OASD-R&E)

Brian Trombley
Data Conversion Laboratory, Inc. (DCL)

B. Tommie Usdin
Mulberry Technologies, Inc. 

Mike Visser
Senior Product Manager
Thomson Reuters

Lesley West
Director of Product Development
ASTM International

Cord Wischhöfer
Head Process Mgmt Standards Info
DIN Software GmbH

Elizabeth Wolf
Technical Metadata Librarian
Copyright Clearance Center 

Hong Xu
European Committee for Standardization (CEN)

Wei Zhao
Metadata Librarian
Ontario Council of University Libraries


Anja Bielfeld
Electronic Publishing Specialist
IEC (International Electrotechnical Commission)

George Gulla
Vice President of Publications, Sales and Membership


Bob Hager
Senior Director, Production