Home | Workrooms | SSO Authentication | SSO Working Group Roster

SSO Authentication Working Group Roster

Approved by the Discovery to Delivery Topic Committee 28 September 2009.

 

Co-Chair
Steven Carmody
IT Architect, Computing and Information Services
Brown University
Steven_Carmody@brown.edu

Co-Chair
Harry Kaplanian
Director of Technology
Serials Solutions
harry.kaplanian@serialssolutions.com

Working Group Members

Frank Cervone
Vice Chancellor for Information Services
Purdue University Calumet
fcervone@calumet.purdue.edu

Pete Ciuffetti
Senior Software Engineer
Credo Reference
pete@credoreference.com

Andy Dale
Identity Management Architect
OCLC
dalea@oclc.org

Kristine Ferry
Director of Web Services
University of California, Irvine Libraries
kferry@uci.edu

Andy Ingham
Assistant Head, Library Systems
UNC-Chapel Hill, University Library
andy_ingham@unc.edu

David Kennedy
Head of Library Systems
The Sheridan Libraries, Johns Hopkins University
dkenne12@jhu.edu

Ted Koppel
AGent Verso (ILS) Product Manager
Auto-Graphics, Inc.
tpk@auto-graphics.com

Beth Mayes
eProducts Manager
Springer
beth.mayes@springer.com

Peter Noerr
Chief Technology Officer
MuseGlobal, Inc.
pnoerr@museglobal.com

Lyn Norris
Manager, Athens
Eduserv
lyn.norris@eduserv.org.uk

Heather Staines
Springer Science + Business Media
heather.staines@springer.com

Pieter van Lierop
Infor (formerly Geac)
Pieter.VanLierop@infor.com

Kishor H. Patel
Chief Technology Officer
ProQuest
Kishor.Patel@proquest.com

Foster Zhang
Senior Software Engineer
The Sheridan Libraries
Johns Hopkins University
fzhang@jhu.edu

Observers

Adam Chandler
Coordinator, Service Design Group, Digital Library and Information Technologies
Cornell University Library
alc28@cornell.edu
Moved from Working Group Member to Observer Role February 1, 2010

 

Oliver Pesch
Chief Strategist, E-Resource Access and Management
EBSCO Information Services
opesch@ebsco.com

Former Members

Rob Walsh
President
EnvisionWare, Inc.
rwalsh@envisionware.com
Resigned June 15, 2010

Ulrike Lengwenat
Springer Global Manager Access
SpringerLink Operations, eProduct Management & Innovation
ulrike.lengwenat@springer.com
Resigned September 28, 2010