Home | Workrooms | Standard Interchange Protocol (SIP) | Standard Interchange Protocol - Roster

Standard Interchange Protocol (SIP) Working Group Roster

Approved by the Discovery to Delivery Topic Committee October 15, 2012.
 

Co-chairs
Ted Koppel
Auto-Graphics, Inc.
tpk@auto-graphics.com

 


John Bodfish
OCLC Online Computer Library Center
bodfishj@oclc.org

 


Working Group Members

Kelli Benitez
The Library Corporation (TLC)
ksbenitez@tlcdelivers.com

Susan Boettcher
3M
sboettcher@mmm.com

 

Oleg Boyarsky
Library Automation Technology, Inc.
olegb@latcorp.com

Xan Charbonnet
Biblionix
xan@biblionix.com

Mike Dicus
Ex Libris, Inc.
mike.dicus@exlibrisgroup.com

Matthew Dovey
Ceridwen Ltd.
m.dovey@ceridwen.com

Mick Fortune
Independent Consultant
mick@mickfortune.com




Robert Gray
Polaris Library Systems
Robert.Gray@PolarisLibrary.com

Scott Hackstadt
Bibliotheca
s.hackstadt@bibliotheca.com

Eric Leckbee
Innovative Interfaces, Inc.
eleckbee@iii.com

Juli Marsh
The Library Corporation (TLC)
jmarsh@tlcdelivers.com

Tony O'Brien
OCLC Online Computer Library Center
obrient@oclc.org

Jamie O'Neill
University of Central Lancashire
JO-neill1@uclan.ac.uk


Discovery to Delivery Topic Committee Liaison
Robert Walsh
EnvisionWare, Inc.
rwalsh@envisionware.com