Home | Workrooms | Shared E-Resource Understanding (SERU) | Contact the Standing Committee

SERU logo

SERU Standing Committee

The SERU Standing Committee, formed following the publication of NISO RP-7-2008, SERU: A Shared Electronic Resource Understanding, is charged with providing ongoing support and maintenance of the Recommended Practice, including developing and updating content for the SERU website, promotion & outreach, monitoring the SERUinfo discussion list, and more. The Standing Committee takes the place of the original working group that developed the recommended practice.

Current committee members are:

Bob Boissy
Manager, Account Development
Springer
Robert.Boissy@springer.com

Adam Chesler (co-chair)
Director of Library Relations
Business Expert Press
adam.chesler@businessexpertpress.com

William M. Cross
Director of the Copyright & Digital Scholarship Center
North Carolina State University Libraries
wmcross@ncsu.edu

Selden Lamoureux 
E-Resources Librarian
SDLinforms 
selden.lamoureux@gmail.com

Judy Luther
President
Informed Strategies
jluther@informedstrategies.com

Mary Marshall
Consultant
memarshall2010@gmail.com

Anne E. McKee (co-chair)
Program Officer for Resource Sharing
Greater Western Library Alliance
anne@gwla.org

Janet Belanger Morrow
Head, Resource Management 
Northeastern University
j.morrow@neu.edu

Kim Steinle
Library Relations Manager
Duke University Press
ksteinle@dukeupress.edu

Linda Wobbe
Head, Collection Management
Saint Mary's College Library
lwobbe@stmarys-ca.edu