Home | Workrooms | ResourceSync | ResourceSync Roster

ResourceSync Roster

Approved by the Discovery to Delivery Topic Committee.

Co-chairs

Todd Carpenter
Executive Director
NISO
tcarpenter@niso.org

Herbert Van de Sompel
Digital Library Research and Prototyping Team
Los Alamos National Laboratory
hvdsomp@gmail.com

Working Group Members

Bernhard Haslhofer
Postdoc Associate, Information Science
Cornell University
bernhard.haslhofer@cornell.edu

Richard Jones 
JISC Collections 
richard@cottagelabs.com 

Martin Klein
Digital Library Research and Prototyping Team
Los Alamos National Laboratory
martinklein0815@gmail.com

Graham Klyne 
JISC Collections 
gk@ninebynine.org 

Carl Lagoze
Associate Professor, Information Science
Cornell University
clagoze@gmail.com

Stuart Lewis
Head of Research & Learning Services 
JISC Collections 
stuart@stuartlewis.com 

Peter Murray
Assistant Director, Technology Services Development
LYRASIS
Peter.Murray@lyrasis.org

Michael L. Nelson
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Old Dominion University
mln@cs.odu.edu

Shlomo Sanders
CTO 
Ex Libris Group
Shlomo.Sanders@exlibrisgroup.com

Robert Sanderson
Digital Library Research and Prototyping Team
Los Alamos National Laboratory
azaroth42@gmail.com

Paul Walk
Head of Technology Strategy and Planning 
EDINA 
p.walk@ed.ac.uk

Simeon Warner
Research Associate, Information Science
Cornell University
simeon.warner@cornell.edu

Zhiwu Xie
Digital Technologies Development Librarian
Virginia Tech University Libraries 
zhiwuxie@vt.edu

Jeff Young
Software Architect, OCLC Research 
OCLC Online Computer Library Center 
jyoung@oclc.org