Home | Workrooms | PIE-J | PIE-J Standing Committee Roster

Recommended Practices for the Presentation and Identification of E-Journals

Standing Committee Roster (Fall, 2013)
Approved by the Business Information Topic Committee July 31, 2013

Standing Committee Chair

Sarah (Sally) Glasser
Assistant Professor of Library Services
Hofstra University


Standing Committee Members

Diane Boehr
Head, Cataloging and Metadata Management Section
Technical Services Division, Library Operations
National Library of Medicine

Becky Culbertson
Electronic Resources Cataloging Librarian
University of California, San Diego 

Laurie Kaplan
Director of Editorial Operations, SerSol - Ulrichs Editorial
Serials Solutions

 Regina Reynolds
ISSN Coordinator
Library of Congress

Steve Shadle
Serials Access Librarian
University of Washington

Gavin Swanson
Editorial Development Manager 
Cambridge University Press 

Many thanks to Cindy Hepfer, retired from Head, Electronic Periodicals Management & Continuing Resources, University at Buffalo (SUNY) and (Ms.) Lou Knecht, retired from Deputy Chief of the Bibliographic Services Division, Acting Head, Index Section -- Bibliographic Services Division (includes Medlars Management & Index Section), National Library of Medicine for their very active contributions to the PIE-J Working Group and subsequent Standing Committee.