Home | Workrooms | PIE-J | PIE-J Standing Committee Roster

Recommended Practices for the Presentation and Identification of E-Journals

Standing Committee Roster (Fall, 2013)
Approved by the Business Information Topic Committee July 31, 2013


Standing Committee Chair

Sarah (Sally) Glasser
Assistant Professor of Library Services
Hofstra University
sarah.glasser@hofstra.edu




 

Standing Committee Members

Diane Boehr
Head, Cataloging and Metadata Management Section
Technical Services Division, Library Operations
National Library of Medicine
boehrd@mail.nlm.nih.gov

Becky Culbertson
Electronic Resources Cataloging Librarian
University of California, San Diego 
rculbertson@ucsd.edu

Laurie Kaplan
Director of Editorial Operations, SerSol - Ulrichs Editorial
Serials Solutions
laurie.kaplan@serialssolutions.com

 Regina Reynolds
ISSN Coordinator
Library of Congress
rrey@loc.gov

Steve Shadle
Serials Access Librarian
University of Washington
shadle@u.washington.edu

Gavin Swanson
Editorial Development Manager 
Cambridge University Press 
gswanson@cambridge.org

Many thanks to Cindy Hepfer, retired from Head, Electronic Periodicals Management & Continuing Resources, University at Buffalo (SUNY) and (Ms.) Lou Knecht, retired from Deputy Chief of the Bibliographic Services Division, Acting Head, Index Section -- Bibliographic Services Division (includes Medlars Management & Index Section), National Library of Medicine for their very active contributions to the PIE-J Working Group and subsequent Standing Committee.