Home | Workrooms | PIE-J | Working Group Roster

Recommended Practices for the
Presentation and Identification of E-Journals

Working Group Roster (October 20, 2010)
Awaiting approval by the Business Information Topic Committee


Working Group Co-chairs

Bob Boissy
Director, Network Sales
Springer
Robert.Boissy@springer.com
Cindy Hepfer
Head, Electronic Periodicals Management &
Continuing Resources Cataloging
University at Buffalo (SUNY)
HSLcindy@buffalo.edu


Working Group Members

Janet D. Carter
Collection Coordinator, Research, Instruction and Collection Services
Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
University of California, Los Angeles
jcarter@library.ucla.edu

Edward A. Cilurso
Vice President, Production
Taylor & Francis LLC
Edward.cilurso@taylorandfrancis.com

Laurie Kaplan
Director of Editorial Operations, SerSol - Ulrichs Editorial
SerialsSolutions
laurie.kaplan@serialssolutions.com
(Added 1/31/11)

Kathy Klemperer
Project Manager
Harrassowitz
kklemperer@harrassowitz.de
(Added 1/26/11)

(Ms) Lou Knecht
Deputy Chief of the Bibliographic Services Division
Acting Head, Index Section -- Bibliographic Services Division (includes Medlars Management & Index Section)
National Library of Medicine
knechtl@mail.nlm.nih.gov

Shane Marmion
Director, HeinOnline
William S. Hein & Co. Inc.
s_marmion@wshein.com

Sheri Meares
E-Content Manager, Title Information Department
EBSCO
sheri.meares@ebsco.com

Elisabeth Moscara
Senior Information Analyst, Indexing & Database Production
IEEE
e.moscara@ieee.org

Nancy Murray
Assistant Director, Content Management
Indexing and Special Projects
JSTOR Production/Ithaka Content Management
Nancy.Murray@ithaka.org

Regina Reynolds
ISSN Coordinator
Library of Congress
rrey@loc.gov

Rose Robinson
Production Manager
Publishing Technology, PLC
United Kingdom
rose.robinson@publishingtechnology.com

Steve Shadle
Serials Access Librarian
University of Washington
shadle@u.washington.edu

Kathleen Sheedy
Serials Manager, Full-Text Production
American Psychological Association (APA)
ksheedy@apa.org

Andrea Twiss-Brooks
Co-Director, Science Libraries Division
John Crerar Library
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Rachel A. Venuti
Online Publishing Manager
SAGE Publications
Rachel.Venuti@sagepub.com

Hazel Woodward
University Librarian and Director of Cranfield University Press
Cranfield University (England)
hazel.woodward@cranfield.ac.uk

Working Group Observers

Les Hawkins
CONSER Program Coordinator
Library of Congress
lhaw@loc.gov

Annette Hooss
Head, Electronic Journals
Subscription Department
Harrassowitz
ahooss@harrassowitz.de
 

Former Working Group Members
Members who needed to step down due to time conflicts or other obligations.

Alison Jones
Manager, Data Acquisitions Department
Serials Solutions
Alison.Jones@serialssolutions.com