IOTA Working Group Roster

Formed December 2010

Adam Chandler (Chair)
Database Management and E- Resources Librarian
Cornell University Library

Rafal Kasprowski
Electronic Resources Librarian
Rice University
Joined March 2010

Susan Marcin
Licensed Electronic Resources Librarian
Continuing & Electronic Resources Management Division, Butler Library
Columbia University

Oliver Pesch
Chief Strategist, E-Resource Access and Management Services
EBSCO Information Services

Clara Ruttenberg
Electronic Resources Librarian
McKeldin Library
University of Maryland
Joined August 2010

Aron Wolf
Data Program Analyst
Serials Solutions
Joined August 2011

Elizabeth Winter
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Georgia Tech Library
Collection Acquisitions & Management Department

Jim Wismer
Manager, Software Engineering 
Thomson Reuters
Joined June 2010


Former Members
Edward Dutton
Manager, Licensing & Decision Support

Ellen Rotenberg
Manager, Product Development
Thomson Reuters