Home | Workrooms | Open Discovery Initiative | -- Committee Roster

Open Discovery Initiative Standing Committee Roster

Approved by the Discovery to Delivery Topic Committee September 22, 2014. Changes & additions approved March 2016 and September 2017.

 

Co-chairs

Rachel Kessler
Product Manager
ProQuest
rachel.kessler@proquest.com


Laura Morse
Director, Library Systems
Library Technology Services
Harvard University
laura_morse@harvard.edu
 

Standing Committee Members

Scott Bernier
Senior Vice President, Marketing
EBSCO Information Services
sbernier@ebscohost.com

Marshall Breeding
Independent Consultant
marshall.breeding@librarytechnology.org

Noah Brubaker
‎Assistant Director 
Private Academic Library Network of Indiana (PALNI)
nbrubaker@palni.edu

Cathy King
Senior Product Manager 
OCLC
kingc@oclc.org

Karen McKeown
Director Product Usage & Analytics
Cengage Learning
karen.mckeown@cengage.com

 

 

 

Geoffrey Morse
Research Services Manager
Northwestern University Libraries
gmorse@northwestern.edu

Bobbi Patham
Manager, Discovery and Discovery Services
Springer Nature
bobbi.patham@springernature.com

Sarah Stang
‎Data and Information Specialist 
Okanagan College
sstang@okanagan.bc.ca

Maria Stanton
Director of Production
American Theological Library Association
mstanton@atla.com

Ken Varnum
Web Systems Manager
University of Michigan Library
varnum@umich.edu

Julie Zhu
Discovery Services Relations Manager
IEEE
zhu.j@ieee.org