Institutional Identifiers (I2) Working Group Roster

Working Group Co-Chairs

  • Grace Agnew, Associate University Librarian for Digital Library Systems, Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey (Phase 1 & 2)
  • Tina Feick, Director of Sales and Marketing, North America, HARRASSOWITZ Booksellers & Subscription Agents (Phase 1)
  • Oliver Pesch, Chief Strategist for E-Resource Access & Management Services, EBSCO Information Services (Phase 2)

Working Group Members (Phase 2)

Mark Bide
Executive Director

Kevin Cohn
Director of Client Services
Atypon Systems Inc.

Jody DeRidder
Head of Digital Services
University of Alabama

Tina Feick
Director of Sales and Marketing, North America

Janifer Gatenby
Research integration and standards
OCLC Online Computer Library Center

Michael Giarlo
Digital Library Architect
Penn State University

Helen Henderson
Vice President, Marketing & Strategy
Ringgold, Inc.

Cindy Hepfer
Head, Electronic Periodicals Management & Continuing Resources Cataloging
Central Technical Services
University at Buffalo (SUNY)

Ted Koppel
AGent Verso (ILS) Product Manager
Auto-Graphics, Inc.

John Kunze
Preservation Technologies Architect
California Digital Library

Andrea Lopez
Consortia Sales Manager
Annual Reviews

Lisa Macklin
Coordinator, Intellectual Property Rights Office
Emory University Library

Greg Malar
Business Development Director
Rockefeller University Press

Mark Needleman
SFX & MetaLib Support Specialist
Florida Center for Library Automation

Richard O'Beirne
Electronic Publishing Manager
Oxford University Press

Heather Weltin
Head of Access Services, ILL, and Distance Coordinator
University of Wisconsin, Madison