Institutional Identifiers (I2) Working Group Roster

Working Group Co-Chairs

  • Grace Agnew, Associate University Librarian for Digital Library Systems, Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey (Phase 1 & 2)
  • Tina Feick, Director of Sales and Marketing, North America, HARRASSOWITZ Booksellers & Subscription Agents (Phase 1)
  • Oliver Pesch, Chief Strategist for E-Resource Access & Management Services, EBSCO Information Services (Phase 2)

Working Group Members (Phase 2)

Mark Bide
Executive Director
EDItEUR
mark@editeur.org

Kevin Cohn
Director of Client Services
Atypon Systems Inc.
kcohn@atypon.com

Jody DeRidder
Head of Digital Services
University of Alabama
jlderidder@ua.edu

Tina Feick
Director of Sales and Marketing, North America
Harrassowitz
tinhow@comcast.net

Janifer Gatenby
Research integration and standards
OCLC Online Computer Library Center
janifer.gatenby@oclc.org

Michael Giarlo
Digital Library Architect
Penn State University
leftwing@alumni.rutgers.edu

Helen Henderson
Vice President, Marketing & Strategy
Ringgold, Inc.
helen@ringgold.com

Cindy Hepfer
Head, Electronic Periodicals Management & Continuing Resources Cataloging
Central Technical Services
University at Buffalo (SUNY)
HSLcindy@buffalo.edu

Ted Koppel
AGent Verso (ILS) Product Manager
Auto-Graphics, Inc.
tpk@auto-graphics.com

John Kunze
Preservation Technologies Architect
California Digital Library
jak@ucop.edu

Andrea Lopez
Consortia Sales Manager
Annual Reviews
alopez@annualreviews.org

Lisa Macklin
Coordinator, Intellectual Property Rights Office
Emory University Library
lmackli@emory.edu

Greg Malar
Business Development Director
Rockefeller University Press
malarg@rockefeller.edu

Mark Needleman
SFX & MetaLib Support Specialist
Florida Center for Library Automation
mneedlem@ufl.edu

Richard O'Beirne
Electronic Publishing Manager
Oxford University Press
richard.obeirne@oxfordjournals.org

Heather Weltin
Head of Access Services, ILL, and Distance Coordinator
University of Wisconsin, Madison
hweltin@library.wisc.edu