Home | Workrooms | ERM Data Standards Review | ERM Review Roster

ERM Data Standards & Best Practices Review
Working Group Roster

Approved November 2009

Co-chairs

Ivy Anderson
Director of Collections
California Digital Library
Ivy.Anderson@ucop.edu
 

 

Tim Jewell
Director, Information Resources and Scholarly Communication
University of Washington
tjewell@u.washington.edu
 

Working Group Members

Jeff Aipperspach
Senior Product Manager
Serials Solutions, Inc.
jeff.aipperspach@serialssolutions.com

Deberah England
Electronic Resources Librarian
Wright State University
deberah.england@wright.edu

Rafal Kasprowski
Electronic Resources Librarian
Rice University
rk11@rice.edu

 

Tim McGeary
Team Leader, Library Technology
Lehigh University
tim.mcgeary@lehigh.edu

Bob McQuillan
Senior Product Manager
Innovative Interfaces, Inc.
bmcquillan@iii.com

Angela Riggio
Digital Collection Manager
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
ariggio@library.ucla.edu

The following people were initially members of this working group, but needed to excuse themselves due to time conflicts:

Jeanne Downey
Electronic Resource Coordinator
University of Houston
jmdowney@uh.edu

Liam Earney
Head of Licensing and Customer Service
JISC Collections
l.earney@jisc.ac.uk

Kathryn Harnish
Product Director, Unified Resource Management Syst
Ex Libris, Inc.
Kathryn.Harnish@exlibrisgroup.com

Carmit Marcus
Product Manager
Ex Libris, Inc.
carmit.marcus@exlibrisgroup.com