Demand Driven Acquisition of Monographs Working Group Roster

Approved by the Business Information Topic Committee September 5, 2012.
 

Co-chairs
Barbara Kawecki
Director of Sales, Western U.S.
YBP Library Services
bkawecki@ybp.com

 


Michael Levine-Clark
Associate Dean for Scholarly Communication and Collections Services
University of Denver
michael.levine-clark@du.edu

 


Working Group Members

Lenny Allen
Director, Institutional Accounts
Oxford University Press
lenny.allen@oup.com

Stephen Bosch
Materials Budget, Procurement, and Licensing Librarian
University of Arizona Library
boschs@u.library.arizona.edu

 

Scott Bourns
Product Manager
Books at JSTOR
Scott.Bourns@Ithaka.org

Karin Byström
Section for e-resources
Uppsala university library (Sweden)
karin.bystrom@ub.uu.se

Terry Ehling
Associate Director
Project MUSE
tae@press.jhu.edu

Lorraine Keelan
Sales & Commercial Director, Scholarly
Palgrave Macmillan
l.keelan@palgrave.com

Rochelle Logan
Associate Director of Support Services
Douglas County Libraries (CO)
rlogan@dclibraries.org




Lisa Mackinder (Sibert)
Head of Electronic Resources and Serials Acquisitions
University of California Irvine
lisamack@uci.edu

Lisa Nachtigall
Director, Digital Books Sales Development - Scientific, Technical, Medical and Scholarly
Wiley
lnachtigall@wiley.com

Kari Paulson
President
EBL
kari.paulson@eblib.com

Cory Polonetsky
Director, Channel Strategy and Pricing
Elsevier
c.polonetsky@elsevier.com

Jason Price
Interim Library Director, Claremont Colleges Library
E-resource Consultant, SCELC Consortium
jason.price@cuc.claremont.edu

Dana Sharvit
Product Manager
Ex Libris
dana.sharvit@exlibrisgroup.com

David Whitehair
Senior Product Manager, Metadata Management
OCLC
whitehad@oclc.org


Business Information Topic Committee Liaison
Norm Medeiros
Associate Librarian
Haverford College
nmediero@haverford.edu