Demand Driven Acquisition of Monographs Working Group Roster

Approved by the Business Information Topic Committee September 5, 2012.

Barbara Kawecki
Director of Sales, Western U.S.
YBP Library Services


Michael Levine-Clark
Associate Dean for Scholarly Communication and Collections Services
University of Denver


Working Group Members

Lenny Allen
Director, Institutional Accounts
Oxford University Press

Stephen Bosch
Materials Budget, Procurement, and Licensing Librarian
University of Arizona Library


Scott Bourns
Product Manager
Books at JSTOR

Karin Byström
Section for e-resources
Uppsala university library (Sweden)

Terry Ehling
Associate Director
Project MUSE

Lorraine Keelan
Sales & Commercial Director, Scholarly
Palgrave Macmillan

Rochelle Logan
Associate Director of Support Services
Douglas County Libraries (CO)

Lisa Mackinder (Sibert)
Head of Electronic Resources and Serials Acquisitions
University of California Irvine

Lisa Nachtigall
Director, Digital Books Sales Development - Scientific, Technical, Medical and Scholarly

Kari Paulson

Cory Polonetsky
Director, Channel Strategy and Pricing

Jason Price
Interim Library Director, Claremont Colleges Library
E-resource Consultant, SCELC Consortium

Dana Sharvit
Product Manager
Ex Libris

David Whitehair
Senior Product Manager, Metadata Management

Business Information Topic Committee Liaison
Norm Medeiros
Associate Librarian
Haverford College