Roster, Specification for Access and License Indicators

Approved by the Discovery to Delivery Topic Committee March 20, 2013.
 

Co-chairs
Cameron Neylon
Advocacy Director
PLoS
cneylon@plos.org

 

Ed Pentz
Executive Director
CrossRef
epentz@crossref.org

Greg Tananbaum
Consultant
SPARC
greg@scholarnext.com


Working Group Members

Tim Devenport
Lead Consultant, Serials & Subscriptions Standards
EDItEUR
tim@editeur.org

Gregg Gordon
President & CEO
Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
gregg_gordon@ssrn.com

Julie Hardesty
Metadata Analyst
Indiana University Library
jlhardes@iu.edu

Paul Keller
Europeana Licensing Framework
pk@kl.nl

Cecy Marden
Europe PMC Funders' Group Project Manager,
Digital Services, The Wellcome Library
c.marden@wellcome.ac.uk 

Jack Ochs
VP, Strategic Planning & Development
American Chemical Society
J_Ochs@acs.org

Heather Reid
Director of Data Systems
Copyright Clearance Center
hreid@copyright.com

 

Jill Russell
Digital Assets Programme Manager, Library Services
University of Birmingham
j.c.russell@bham.ac.uk

Chris Shillum (liaison to D2D Topic Committee)
VP, Product Management
Elsevier
c.shillum@elsevier.com

Ben Showers
Programme Manager (Digital Infrastructure)
JISC
b.showers@jisc.ac.uk

Eefke Smit
Director of Standards and Technology
STM Association
smit@stm-assoc.org

Christine Stohn
Product Manager
Ex Libris
christine.stohn@exlibrisgroup.com

Timothy Vollmer
Manager of Policy and Data
Creative Commons
tvol@creativecommons.org